We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Service Garage of Blaine
763-792-4949
2220 108th Ln NE
Blaine, MN 55449
45.166653 -93.213452
http://servicegarageofblaine.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
116 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Alan 11/29/2018
Great people and great work.
  Lynda 11/15/2018
  Mark & Cheryl 11/15/2018
  Tina 11/02/2018
Service Garage of Blaine has always done a great job with maintenance and service needs for my car!
  Tom & Lynda 10/25/2018
Friendly, professional, honest, timely and family oriented business. We have been loyal customers for 17 years and will keep going back!
  Ben & Molly 10/25/2018
  Craig & Ann 10/23/2018
Excellent service. Have been handling our automotive service needs for over 10 years.
  Pat 10/12/2018
  Bob 10/05/2018
Excellent service with knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend them.
  Ken & Stephanie 09/27/2018
Always great service with a smile
  Lauren 09/27/2018
I've been going here since I turned 16 and got my first car. They are extremely honest and trustworthy. I never feel like they are just trying to get every penny they can out of me. Highly reccomend Service Garage to everyone!!
  Jo Ann 09/13/2018
You may search and search, but you will never find better auto service than Service Garage of Blaine. ALL of them are the very best.. Great value. Absolutely stellar service people. I recommend them to everyone I know.
  Jennifer 09/07/2018
  Tina 09/06/2018
Your team always does an amazing job helping me to maintain my vehicle and keeping it safe to operate. I appreciate all of your guidance and help to keep it an excellent car!
  Cortney & Bill 09/06/2018
I have been coming here for years and feel that I am never taken advantage of and the repairs have all been quality work. If something is not done correctly the job is always fixed in a timely matter. Friendly service and great work.
  Perry 09/06/2018
  Tina 09/01/2018
Service Garage of Blaine always does fantastic work to help me maintain my vehicle and to keep it running well! I appreciate the great care and flexible schedule to keep my car in great shape.
  Brad 08/30/2018
I had a problem with a tire that had a nail in it and I was able to get my vehicle up there straight away, looked at, and replaced since the tread was worn out as well
  Tina 08/03/2018
Service Garage of Blaine always does great service for my vehicle and I definitely recommend this to others due to the great service. Thank you!
  Pat 07/30/2018
Always friendly great service
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
763-792-4949
near by local auto car shop
2220 108th Ln NE
Blaine, MN 55449
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo